|
-3 ~ 7℃北京天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  北京君安賓館地處北京南二環內,與北京天壇公園(東門)、紅橋市場、國家體育局近在咫尺,交通便利。
  北京君安賓館擁有多種類型的舒適客房,房內設寬帶上網、中央空調供冷、供暖,24小時提供熱水洗澡,能滿足不同賓客的入住需求。
  賓館設有大小會議室4個,大會議室兼多功能廳,可接待各類宴會、娛樂活動。小會議室整潔明亮,可分別接納20至40人的小型會議,是您在京舉辦中、小型會議的理想場所。
  賓館餐飲部提供以川菜為主、魯、粵菜為輔的各式精品佳肴。烹調精良,風味獨特,加工精細,價格合理。精致包房內設有卡拉OK,讓您享受美味的同時,放松心情。
  此外,北京君安賓館為了方便您的商務活動和生活,還設有商品部、航空售票、旅行社、美容美發、京城一日游等多項服務,是您來京休閑度假、商務出行的上佳入住地。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Jun An Hotel is located in Beijing's South Second Ring Road, with Beijing Tiantan Park (East Gate), Hongqiao Market, and the National Sports Bureau within easy reach. The transportation is convenient.

Beijing Jun An Hotel has various types of comfortable rooms. The rooms are equipped with broadband Internet access, central air conditioning for cooling and heating, and hot water baths for 24 hours, which can meet the needs of different guests.

The hotel has 4 large and small conference rooms, a large conference room and a multifunctional hall, which can receive various banquets and entertainment activities. The small meeting room is clean and tidy and can accommodate small meetings of 20 to 40 people. It is an ideal place for you to hold small and medium meetings in Beijing.

The hotel's catering department offers a variety of fine cuisine, mainly Sichuan cuisine, supplemented by Shandong and Cantonese cuisine. Excellent cooking, unique flavor, fine processing, and reasonable price. There is karaoke in the exquisite private room, so you can relax and enjoy the delicious food.

In addition, in order to facilitate your business activities and life, Beijing Jun An Hotel also provides a number of services such as merchandise department, air ticket sales, travel agencies, beauty salons, and one-day trips to Beijing. Best place to stay.